top of page


Herkese Açık·7 üye

Three Days GraceLife Starts Now Full Album Zip

Three Days Grace - Life Starts Now Full Album Zip

Three Days Grace is a Canadian rock band that has been active since 1997. The band consists of Adam Gontier (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Barry Stock (lead guitar), Brad Walst (bass), and Neil Sanderson (drums, backing vocals). The band is known for their hard-hitting and emotional songs that deal with themes such as pain, anger, love, and hope. The band has released six studio albums, one live album, and 25 singles. Their third studio album, Life Starts Now, was released on September 22, 2009. It was produced by Howard Benson, who also worked with the band on their previous album, One-X. Life Starts Now is the band's highest-charting album in the US, debuting at number three on the Billboard 200. It also reached number two on the Billboard Top Rock Albums chart and number one on the Billboard Rock Songs chart. The album has sold over one million copies in the US and two million copies in Canada. It has been certified platinum by the RIAA and 2x platinum by Music Canada. The album spawned four singles: Break, The Good Life, World So Cold, and Lost in You. All of them topped the Billboard rock song charts, except for Lost in You, which peaked at number six. The album received mostly positive reviews from critics, who praised the band's musical growth and maturity. The album also showed a lighter lyrical mood compared to the previous album, which was more dark and pessimistic. The album's title track, Life Starts Now, is a song about overcoming adversity and starting a new chapter in life.

If you are a fan of Three Days Grace and want to download their Life Starts Now full album zip file, you can do so by following these steps:


  • Go to [this link], which will take you to a YouTube video of the full album.

  • Copy the video URL from the address bar or by right-clicking on the video and selecting "Copy video URL".

  • Go to [this website], which is a free online YouTube to MP3 converter.

  • Paste the video URL into the input box and click on "Convert".

  • Wait for a few seconds until the conversion is done.

  • Click on "Download" to save the MP3 file to your device.

  • Repeat steps 1 to 6 for each song in the album.

  • Once you have downloaded all the songs, go to [this website], which is a free online ZIP file maker.

  • Click on "Choose Files" and select all the MP3 files that you have downloaded.

  • Click on "Zip Files" and wait for a few seconds until the ZIP file is created.

  • Click on "Download ZIP" to save the ZIP file to your device.

Congratulations! You have successfully downloaded Three Days Grace - Life Starts Now full album zip file. You can now enjoy listening to their amazing songs anytime and anywhere. You can also share this article with your friends who are fans of Three Days Grace or rock music in general. Thank you for reading!

  • Hakkında

    Gruba hoş geldiniz! Diğer üyelerle bağlantı kurabilir, günce...

    Grup Sayfası: Groups_SingleGroup
    bottom of page